Culture, people and manifesto.

Great work comes from happy people.

Manifesto

We only do digital

Tall or small, we’re ready to help you with Project management, Concept development, Process planning, Strategy, Visual design, User Experience and Development to build your digital product or service. That’s it - no posters!

Teams of experts

The right human assets are essential for creating a successful  product. We don’t have a static structure and assign right team for every task, based on type, needs and purpose.

We diagnose before we prescribe

One step back is two forward. We’ll challenge our clients worldview and prioritise goals above aesthetics and preferred platforms. What are the symptoms?

Faith in the process

There’s no saying where we’ll end up, as great products are shaped in the process. We find our way together, in close collaboration with our clients, time and focus.

Will you be ours?

We love long term relationships. Great products are constantly evolving and changing along with user feedback, changing markets and new trends - just like us. That requires forward thinking, planning beyond the launch and a close relation between the people involved.

Team

Our human assets of designers, developers, directors and producers.
Jesper Balzer
Managing Director
jesper@aju.dk
Louise van der Zee
Producer
louise@aju.dk
Helle Westendahl
Experience Designer
helle@aju.dk
Kenneth Jensen
Design Director
kenneth@aju.dk
Jakob Skov
Front-End Developer
jakob@aju.dk
Jarl Lyng
Experience Director
jarl@aju.dk
Niklas Jørgensen
Front-End Developer
niklas@aju.dk
Caroline Bel-Kher
Office Manager
caroline@aju.dk

Jobs

We’re always open to expand our team and we look for drive, personality and portfolio before grades and long resumes. Get in touch

Current openings